Section 75 - Riff Raff EP
Cat No: SofGDigi002
Released: 01 November 2004

Section 75 - Riff Raff EP

1. Cold Sunday
2. Joke
3. Genesis

Next on the release schedule for Source of Gravity Digital is an outstanding Progressive EP from Section 75 (aka Lee Pennington). All 3 tracks on this EP are true progressive 4/4 club tracks created for the dancefloor, inspired by Lee's own Riff Raff club nights in Middlesbrough (

Each track builds from start to finish with searing cords and textured melodies leaving you with an atmospheric chill which runs through your spine!

Cold Sunday