Narcose - Confiscated EP
Cat No: SofGDigi006
Released: 01 July 2005

Narcose - Confiscated EP

1. Shadow Puppets
2. Quba
3. Atlasfear
4. Switchback (Even Harder)

Narcose is a name that is rapidly becoming a seal of quality for melodic progressive music. Following on from single and collaborative releases on Silver Planet, Hope, Screen and Source of Gravity Digital, Narcose again comes up trumps. A top class EP of Holden-esque melodic progressive house and breaks is on offer here, with plenty variation on show as well.

Once you buy one of these tunes you will be on the hunt for as much Narcose gear as you can get…..