Section 75 - Presents EP
Cat No: SofGDigi009
Released: 01 November 2005

Section 75 - Presents EP

1. Last Lucky Number
2. Last Lucky Number (Tom Collingburn Remix)
3. Last Lucky Number (Tom Cooke Remix)
4. The Sylk
5. Red Tab
6. No Idea

Section 75 is an artist that has been developing nicely on Source of Gravity Digital, and this EP if definitely his best yet. From the melodic ambience of "Last Lucky Number" to the aggressive "Red Tab", this EP covers all bases of progressive music.

In addition to Section 75 productions, Lee Pennington (Section 75) is also the name behind Riff Raff, a leading house & progressive night in his native Middlesbrough…….also watch out for Section 75 remixes of Nicholas Bennison "Soloplex" and Chris Sterio "Orion" also on Source of Gravity Digital.